



Board of Commissioners of Cook County

Department Details

Department name: Legislation and Intergovernmental Relations Committee

Type: Committee

Meeting time:

Meeting location: Cook County Building, Board Room,

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
SCOTT R. BRITTON	Chairman	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
BRIDGET DEGNEN	Vice Chairwoman	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
FRANK J. AGUILAR	Commissioner	4/15/2020	12/6/2026
ALMA E. ANAYA	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
JOHN P. DALEY	Commissioner	12/6/2010	12/6/2026
DENNIS DEER	Commissioner	7/13/2017	12/6/2026
BRIDGET GAINER	Commissioner	12/6/2010	12/6/2026
MONICA GORDON	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
BILL LOWRY	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
DONNA MILLER	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
STANLEY MOORE	Commissioner	4/13/2011	12/6/2026
JOSINA MORITA	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
KEVIN B. MORRISON	Commissioner	12/3/2018	12/6/2026
SEAN M. MORRISON	Commissioner	7/23/2015	12/6/2026
ANTHONY J. QUEZADA	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
TARA S. STAMPS	Commissioner	6/20/2023	6/26/2026
MAGGIE TREVOR	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/6/2026